Upcoming events

Follow Us

Log in

Log in

Log In

The new Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) will be the most important certification for the next 5 years. The Department of Defense (DoD) released the Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification as a new framework designed to assess and enhance the cybersecurity posture of the Defense Industrial Base (DIB) and its suppliers. CMMC is an evolution of DFARS 252.204-7012 (NIST SP 800-171), CMMI, ISO and other such standards.

All government contractors, whether you are a large or small business organization must begin the process of getting ready to pass the CMMC audit. We anticipate that the CMMC requirement will start with DoD, then civilian agencies, state governments, local municipalities, and eventually, large primes will require CMMC attestation to be a supplier for them.

This is the most important shift in government contracting requirements. If your business has not started to prepare to pass the audit, now is the time.

Why should you care?

  • Win contracts only available to CMMC certified companies
  • Displaced existing incumbents who are not CMMC compliant
  • Get set up with large primes seeking out subcontractors who are CMMC certified
  • Set your business apart from your competitors
  • It makes sense to be cyber ready because we live in a dangerous digital world
 Meet with a cyber team to help you learn more about CMMC (email us to request a free consultation)  
 Attend CMMC classes  
 DoD Mandatory Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI) Training  
 CMMC - Cyber Accreditation Board  
 Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition and Sustainment  


Send us an email to request a FREE CMMC consultation session

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software